CRA STAFF DIRECTORY

Virginia Bermudez; Ext. 122 Community Development Coordinator; vbermudez@crafla.org

Denise Creary; Ext. 111 Community Development Coordinator; DCreary@crafla.org

Nercida Casado; Ext. 118 Program Specialist; NCasado@crafla.org

Wendy Ferret; Ext. 110 Program Specialist – Customer Service; WFerret@crafla.org

Malea Lee; Ext. 115 Program Specialist – Compliance; MLe@crafla.org

Martin Larsen; Ext. 117 President/ CEO; Marty@crafla.org

Mery Sanchez; Ext. 120 Senior Program Specialist; msanchez@crafla.org

Jaime Torres; Ext. 112 Technical Consultant – SHIP; JaimeTorres@crafla.org 

Dalmari Cantero; Ext. 125 Technical Consultant – Underwriting; Underwriting@crafla.org